Les Collaborateurs #17

Track list:

  • Intro
  • Redman “Supaman Luva II”
  • PMD “Kool Kat”
  • Street Smartz “Don´t Trust Anyone”
  • Lordz of Brooklyn ft. Everlast, Lord Finesse & OC “Lake of Fire” Remix
  • Royal Flush “Love”
  • Big L “Yes You May” Remix
  • Blackmoon “The Way”
  • Rampage “Hall of Fame”
  • Champ MC “Keep it on the Real”
  • Yo-Yo “What Can I Do”
  • Big Pun ft. Armageddon, Fat Joe & Raekwon “Fire Water”
  • Mic Geronimo “Life Check” Stretch Armstrong Remix
  • Celph Titled & Buckwild “Fuckmaster Sex”
  • AZ “Ho Happy Jacky”
  • Special Ed “Freaky Flow”
  • Brand Nubian “Hold On”
  • Pete Rock ft. Cl Smooth “Da Two”
  • Da Youngsta`s Ily Funkstas “I´ll Make U Famous”
  • Rappin 4 Tay “Problemz”
  • GZA “Shadowboxin”
  • Outro

Related posts