Les Collaborateurs #23

Tracklist :

  • Intro
  • Dave East “Keisha”
  • Craig G “Long Time”
  • Westside Gunn, Conway, Your Old Droog and Termanology “The Curve”
  • Nas “NY State Of Mind Pt2”
  • Jay-Z “Never Change”
  • Apollo Brown and Skyzoo ft Joell Ortiz “A Couple Dollars”
  • Phora “Sunshine”
  • Danny Brown ft Freddie Gibbs “The Return”
  • Big Sant “EP Done”
  • G-Dep and Loon ft Styles P “Special”
  • Black Grass ft Maylay Sparks “Self Assessment”
  • Rashad and Confidence “Shining”
  • Red Pill “Smile”
  • Tone Atlas “97 Shit”
  • Rawcotiks “Hardcore HipHop”
  • La Coka Nostra “Mind Ur Business”
  • Ras Kass ft KRS One “Bardom”
  • DJ MAD 13 ft Rockness “Mantle”
  • Med, Blu and Madlib ft Black Spade “Belly Full”
  • King Lil G ft Too Short ” F*** with You”
  • Foesum ft MoDee and Sin2 “Baby Girl”
  • Soulseize “Oh Lord” Instrumental Outro

Related posts