Les Collaborateurs #69

Tracklist :

  • LaFabrik Intro
  • Your Old Droog “Rhyme Strange”
  • Old Dirty Bastard & Black Keith “Thirsty”
  • Statitk Selektah ft Action Bronson, Joey BadaSS & Mike Posner “The Spark”
  • Freeway “Hottest Akhi”
  • Recognize Ali ft Verbal Kent & Dj TMB “Miracles”
  • Jay-Z & Kanye West “Primetime”
  • Jeru The Damaja “Point Black”
  • Sean Price “Onion Head”
  • Rock ft Kofi Black “Shine Down”
  • Five Steez X Mordecai “True School”
  • Clear Force X Boog Brown “Sound Of The City”
  • Marco Polo ft Big Gutta & Jaysaun “Terrified”
  • Muneshine “Lower Level”
  • Kenn Starr “Techno Groove”
  • Wise Intelligent “Gunja”
  • Dag Savage ft Aloe Blacc “Smoke The Pain Away”
  • Doujah Raze “Ghosts Of Mars”
  • SMTH ft Capital Steez “Last Straw”
  • Cormega ft Craig G, Big Daddy & Masta Ace “Industry”
  • J Dilla ft Bilal “The Ex”
  • The Game “Born In The Trap”
  • Kool Keith & Motion Man ft DJ Revolution “We All Over”
  • Anti-Illy X EnVy Hunter “Gibberish”
  • Outro

Related posts