Les Collaborateurs #75 – Vinyl and more vinyl

Tracklist :

  • Mast Ace- Da Grind
  • Labtekwon- Get Down
  • Scaramanga- Interlude
  • Prince Paul ft. Sha and Breeze Brewin- You Got Shot
  • Mad Skillz- Ghoswriter
  • Mr Complex ft Pharoahe Monch- Gitcha Gitcha Gitcha
  • Pharoahe Monch ft Common and Talib Kweli- The Truth
  • Sir Menelik- Space Cadillac
  • Foreign Legion- Full Time B-Boy
  • Son Doobie- You Wit That
  • Underground- Day One
  • Elevate Minds- The High
  • Unknown
  • Azphault- Official
  • Funky DL- Is It A Dream
  • The Infamous
  • Cormega ft Prodigy
  • J-Live- Satisfied
  • Jigmastas- Lyrical Mastery
  • K-Otix- Live As It Get
  • Kidz In The Hall- Wheelz Fall Off
  • Buckshot- Boom Bye Bye

Related posts