Les Collaborateurs #107 – Grown Man Music (by DJ Sabatoge, Connecticut, USA)

Tracklist :

  • czarface and mf doom phantoms feat open mike eagle
  • Apathy Never fall off feat Ag
  • Heem Stoogied Reminiscing
  • Napoleon da Legend & Dj Doom God and the Devil feat Steele
  • Everyday is backwards AG
  • DJ skizz Perfect storm ft Willie the Kid planet Asia, Crimeapple
  • Kev Brown Real Life feat Kaimbr
  • Westside Gunn feat Benny and Conway
  • Dj Muggs & Mf Doom fear Kool G Rap

Retrouvez DJ Sabatoge sur Mixcloud et Instagram


Related posts