Les Collaborateurs #115 : Rapvent #2

Tracklist (by DJ PA) :

  • Intro
  • Dj Rude One ft. Your Old Droog “Mr Goodbar”
  • ElCamino “Left Em”
  • Alpha Wann “L´Histoire D´un Type Bien “
  • Capone-n-Noreaga “United We Stand”
  • Boaz ft. Sean Price & Illa Ghee “Psycho Killa”
  • Dipset “Once Upon A Time”
  • Cristian G ft Rockness
  • James Gardin “Let Me Down” prod. by Soulseize
  • Method Man “The Oath”
  • Rosati ft. Hus Kingpin &Rozewood “It´s Over”
  • Lake ft. Cormega “Snitch Nigga”
  • Planet Asia & Dj Concept “Gold Vases”
  • Cas Metah “Plain Sight”
  • Domingo ft. M.O.P., GP100 & Dj Cazz “We Put It Down”
  • Dave East & Styles P “For All My Niggas”
  • G-Dep & Loon “The Story”
  • CNG ft Kruk One “Vandals Pt2”
  • P General “Family”
  • Blahz “Stops My Flow”
  • Supreme Cerebral ft. O The Great, XP The Marxman & Alphabetic “Clubber Lang”
  • LSP-One “Sewer Stomp”

Related posts