Les Collaborateurs #139 : From The Underground (DJ PA)

Tracklist :


  • Catana- “Shout Out”
  • V Don x Willie The Kid x Eto- “Floor Seats”
  • Apollo Brown ft Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs- “Who´s That”
  • Napoleon The Legend- “Sacrifice (stolen from J Dilla)”
  • Tiff The Gift ft Awon & Dephlow- “Love Rule The Streets”
  • Cas Metah- “Something Change”
  • Guilty Simpson – “Co-Op”
  • Pounds & Westside Gunn- “Gunn Tributes”
  • Rial Guawanko- “Salute”
  • RFPorke- “Verdad”
  • Dag Savage- “One”
  • Prodigy ft NORE- “Whaat Up Rep”
  • J DIlla- “The Creep (The O)”
  • B.E.N.E.F.I.T.- “Street Tales”
  • ATCQ ft Busta Rhymes- “Wild Hot”
  • Marco Polo ft Torae & Ruste Juxx- “Double eXXecution”
  • Ozay Moore- “Doin It”
  • Joell Ortiz x Fred The Godson- “Outstanding”
  • Group Home “You Got It”
  • Ghostface Killah- “Ghetto”
  • Outro

Retrouvez DJ PA sur Instagram



Related posts