Les Collaborateurs #61

Tracklist :

  • DJ PA “Saludos Intro”
  • The Notorious BIG & Frank Sinatra “Everyday Struggle”
  • Lord Finesse “Fat For The 90s”
  • Diamond D “Best Kept Secret” The 45King Remix
  • Intelligent Hoodlum “Underground”
  • A Lighter Shade Of Brown “Homies”
  • Kemo The Blaxican “Somos Trese”
  • YBT “Outta My Head”
  • Naughty By Nature “Take It To Your Face”
  • Sean Price feat Mr Eon “Come On Now”
  • Your Old Droog “Rapman”
  • Ice-T “Your Played Yourself”
  • Lords Of The Underground “Check It” Remix
  • SadeVillian “Silver Spoon”
  • Red Pill “One Day”
  • Chris Rivers & Termanology “Aint No Half Steppin”
  • Jadakiss “Real HipHop”
  • Paris “Thinka Bout It”
  • Public Enemy “Gotta Do What I  Gotta Do”
  • Nas “A Queens Story”
  • Q-Tip “Breath & Stop” J.Period Remix
  • Lootpack “Weeeded”
  • Masta Killa “Pass The Bone” Remix
  • Likwit Junkies “Brother”
  • Ice Cube “Wicked”
  • Madlib “Dancing Girls Theme” Outro

Related posts