Les Collaborateurs #103 – One Oh Three (1.0.3)

Tracklist (by DJ PA) :

  • Intro
  • Mac Miller “Hurt Feelings”
  • Stik Figa ft. Apollo Brown “Holding Back Tears”
  • James Gardin & Soulseize “All Good”
  • Hus Kingpin & SmoothVth ft Rasheed Chappel “The Unveiled”
  • Read B “Believe”
  • C-Rayz Walz X Recognize Ali “To Cry”
  • Jakub Lebiedowicz “Boombap”
  • LA The Darkman ft Raekwon “Az The World Turnz”
  • Raw Poetic & KOVSH “The Nations”
  • Dev Rocka ft Maylay Sparks “Relax”
  • Erick Sermon “So Sweet” Ben Hedibi Remix
  • Lunatic “Pas Le Temps Pour Les Regrets”
  • The Notorious BIG “I Got A Story To Tell”
  • Purpose ft Saigon “Limitless”
  • Blaq Poet “Ghetto Shit”
  • Danger Mouse & Jemini “The Only One”
  • Sean Price “All Time Greats”
  • ATCQ “Lyrics To Go” Dan The Automator Remix
  • Digable Planets “Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)”
  • Outro

Related posts