Les Collaborateurs #110 : “Dia De Los Muertos” (DJ PA)

Tracklist :

Ce show est dédicacé à tous les artistes décédés.


  • Intro 
  • Pimp C feat. A$ap Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B “Wavybone”
  • Notorious BIG “Dead Wrong”
  • Sean Price “One Two Yall”
  • 2 Pac “Cradle To The Grave”
  • Nate Dogg feat. Tray Dee “Bag O´Ween”
  • Beastie Boys ft. Cypress Hill “So Whatcha Want” Soul Assasin Mix
  • Phife Dawg “Alphabet Soup”
  • Sean Price ft Mac Miller “21 & Over”
  • Guru “Respect The Architect”
  • Big Pun “Beware”
  • Ol´ Dirty Bastard “Raw Hide”
  • Eazy-E “Its On”
  • Half A Mill “Still”
  • Prodigy “Street Corner Freestyle”
  • Big L “The Heist”
  • Craig Mack “Making Moves with Puff”
  • J Dilla “The Doe”
  • Lighter Shade Of Brown “Major League”
  • Heavy D and The Boyz “Blue Funk”



Related posts