Les Collaborateurs #21

Tracklist :

  • DJ PA/ Les Collaborateurs “Intro”
  • Kool Keith & Kurious “Don´t Know Why”
  • Joey Badass “Aim High”
  • MarQ Spekt & Blockhead ft Conway, HPONE and Buze Bruvaz “Point Break”
  • Westside Gunn ft Durag Dynasty “Project Nigguhs”
  • Saigon ft Grand Puba “Who Can Get Busy”
  • Apollo Brown ft Oddisee “What You Were Lookin For”
  • Narcotechs ft AG Da Coroner, Tony Touch “Kickin In La Puerta”
  • Defari “Develop Tools”
  • Group Home “Street Life”
  • Sareem Poems & Ozay Moore ft DJ PA “Soap Opera” Soulseize Remix
  • Luniz ft Ras Kass, B-Legit and 4rAx “Still The Highest”
  • Little Vic ft Critical and Roc Marciano “I Want It”
  • Beneficence ft MC Eiht “Anyway It Goes”
  • Fizzyology ft Lee Wilson “Lil Ghetto Boy”
  • Al Tariq “Foxxy Brown”
  • The Lox “None Of Y´All Betta”
  • Consequence ft Rick Ross “The More I Get”
  • Outro

Related posts