Les Collaborateurs #58

TrackList :

  • Intro
  • MC Eiht “Life I Chose” Instrumental
  • S-Tone “Sweetest Thing”
  • Richie Rich “Do G´s Go To Heaven” Instrumental
  • Above The Law “Kalifornia” Instrumental
  • Slaine “Rich Man, Poor Man” Instrumental
  • 2Pac “How Long Will They Mourn Me” Instrumental
  • Torch “Als Ich Zur Schule Ging” Instrumental
  • Das EFX “Microphone Master” Instrumental
  • The Keystones “The Attack Of The Killer Penguins”
  • Dj Jazzy Jeff “Travelz” Insrumental
  • Hieroglyphics “Heat” Instrumental
  • Dj Rhettmatic and DJ Babu “Better Compesitions”
  • Talib Kweli “Memories Live” Instrumental
  • Kombo “I Don´t Stop” Instrumental
  • DJ Fashion “One Draw Riddim”
  • The Smut Peddlers “One By One”
  • Delinquent Habits “1 Adam” Instrumental
  • NTM “Police” Instrumental
  • Cracker Beats “Gees Theme”
  • The D.O.C “From Ruthless 2 Deathrow” Instrumental
  • Naughty By Nature “Written On Ya Kitten” Instrumental
  • Bomber “Beat”
  • Funky DL ” Triangular Rotations” Instrumental
  • Memphis Bleek “Hard Days” Instrumental
  • Lord Eternal “Drama” Instrumental
  • Fugees “Nappy Heads” Instrumental
  • Nice and Smooth “Sometimes I Rhyme Slow” Instrumental Rmx
  • Arrested Development “Tennessee” DJ´s Only Instrumental

Related posts